The Mighty One Who Is Always

I am the God The Father who is always with you forever. I love all of you with all my might.

You will know that I am forever going to rule and reign, as I am intuned to what is happening in the world. I am very angry as to what is happening in the Ukaine and I wil strike down those who come against Me and my Son.

The world will know that I am the Great I Am, as I will punish all who come against us. We are in control of all that is happening and the Russians will know that I will not let them rest ever!

I am Almighty God and will be forever in charge of everything that is happening. I am always with you all as you continue to pray to us. We are with you always and forever.

We are forever in charge of what is happening in the world. Know that my Life is always in charge of what is happening to our children.

Jesus is with you no matter what you see happening in the lands. He loves his children like no other.

We will always be close to you no matter what. We love each and everyone of you wholly.

Know that we are together in the Spiritual Realm as a family and are praying for you all. We are with you all always and forever. Amen.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close